Saturday, September 1, 2018

GATE 2019 Application Portal is Open : Direct Link to Apply Online for GATE 2019


GATE 2019 Apply Online
IIT(Indian Institute of Technology) Madras is the Organising Institute of GATE(Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) 2019. GATE 2019 Application Portal is Open Now.

Eligible & Interested Candidates may apply online before or on 1st October 2018(Extended Date).

Important Dates:
GATE Online Application Processing System (GOAPS) Website Opens: Saturday, September 01, 2018

Closing Date for Submission of (Online) Application: Friday, 21st September 2018

Extended Closing Date for Submission of (Online) Application: Monday, 1st October 2018

Last Date for Requesting Change of Examination City (an additional fee will be applicable): Friday, 16th November 2018

Admit Card will be available in the Online Application Portal (for printing): Friday, 4th January 2019

GATE 2019 Examination Slot Timings:
Forenoon: 9:30 AM to 12:30 Noon (Tentative)

Afternoon: 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM (Tentative)

GATE 2019 Examination Dates:
Saturday , 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019  

Sunday , 10th February 2019

Announcement of the Results in the Online Application Portal: Saturday, 16th March 2019

GATE 2019 Quick Links:

Click Here to Apply Online for GATE 2019

Click Here to View GATE 2019 Eligibility Criteria

Click Here to View GATE 2019 Application Process FlowChart

Click here to View GATE 2019 Detailed Syllabus of All Streams

Click here to View GATE 2019 Advertisement

Click here to View GATE 2019 Information Brochure

No comments:

Post a Comment